Our Network
  • ludhiana
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    7, Jasdeep Complex,
    Near Zoom Hotel,
    R.K. Road, Ludhiana - 141001,
    Punjab, India
    Tel # 0091-161-4644244
    Fax # 0091-161-4644344
    E-mail: ludhiana@moversintl.com
  • panipat
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    38, 39 Tau Devi Lal Shopping Complex,
    Behind N.K. Tower, G.T. Road,
    Panipat - 132103, Haryana, India
    Tel # 0091-180-2648272
    Fax # 0091-180-2648273
    E-mail: coordinatorpnp@moversintl.com
  • delhi
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    44, LGF, World Trade Centre,
    Babar Road, Connaught Place,
    New Delhi - 110001, India
    Tel # 0091-11-43412244
    Fax # 0091-11-23411144
    E-mail: ho@moversintl.com
  • Gandhidham
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    207, Shri Ambika Arcade,
    Plot No 300, Ward 12/B,
    Gandhidham - 370201, Gujrat, India
    Tel # 0091-2836-236070
    Fax # 0091-2836-236080
    E-mail: gandhidham@moversintl.com
  • Ahmedabad
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    206, Sarita Complex, Jain Temple Lane,
    Off C.G. Road, Navrangpura
    Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India
    Tel # 0091-079-40052244
    Fax # 0091-079-40325816
    E-mail: ahmedabad@moversintl.com
  • Kolkata
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    9th C, Diamond Chamber,
    Block IV, 9th Floor, 4 Chowringhee Lane,
    Kolkata - 700016, West Bengal, India
    Tel # 0091-33-40042244
    Fax # 0091-33-40014911
    E-mail: kolkata@moversintl.com
  • Nagpur
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    Plot # 7, 2nd Floor,
    Gawande Layout, Khamla, Ring Road,
    Nagpur - 440015,
    Maharashtra, India
    Tel # 0091-712-2290056
    E-mail: nagpur@moversintl.com
  • Mumbai
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    701-702, The Avenue, Sahar Int'l Airport Road,
    (Opp.The Leela Hotel), Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059,
    Maharashtra, India
    Tel # 0091-22-28271111
    Fax # 0091-22-28271177 / 28271187
    E-mail: mumbai@moversintl.com
  • Hyderabad
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    503, 5th Floor, Babukhan Millennium Center,
    Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500019,
    Andhra Pradesh, India
    Tel # 0091-040-23411017 / 23411018
    Fax # 0091-040-40031917
    E-mail: hyderabad@moversintl.com
  • Bangalore
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    306, 3rd Floor, Brigade Towers,
    No. 135, Brigade Road,
    Bangalore - 560025, Karnataka, India
    Tel # 0091-80-4111 7177 / 7171 / 7144
    Fax # 0091-80-4111 7172
    E-mail: bangalore@moversintl.com
  • Chennai
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    2nd Floor, 'Rosy Tower',
    7, Nungambakkam High Road,
    Chennai - 600034, Tamil Nadu, India
    Tel # 0091-44-42323333
    Fax # 0091-44-42138311
    E-mail: chennai@moversintl.com
  • Tuticorin
    Movers International Pvt. Ltd.
    4B/A-14, Mangal Mal,
    Palayamkottai Road,
    Tuticorin - 628003, Tamil Nadu, India
    Tel # 0091-422-4004060
    Fax # 0091-422-4004070
    E-mail: tuticorin@moversintl.com